Fall Back Son…..Seriously I

 

Its September….Thats right….September……where turtlenecks meet tanlines and boots cover the pedicures and I hide in the studio working on my album………… Summer is over and I can smell the leaves and pumpkins approaching…..and my favorite holiday HALLOWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN is around the corner….

Musically I am in a new place….sounds changing a bit, fanbase is increasing (thank you Baby Jesus) and I am fully OWNING my craft…..I am excited for everyone to hear the new sounds and comment and critique and throw things at me 🙂 But while you wait head to http://www.soundcloud.com/lisabellomusic and get some free stuff!!! yeaaaaaaaaaa boi

One thought on “Fall Back Son…..Seriously I”

Leave a Reply

